Snow Day

Yesterday the office was closed for snow, and our internet was down at the office.

So, no work. Even though I had a few things I could do from home. I opted to play in the snow with my dog instead.

My dog is black and looks very impressive in the snow.

My dog is black and looks very impressive in the snow.

 

And then today I woke up and drove my ice burg of a car in to work (thanks to my neighbor for giving me a push) and it’s back to life as normal. Ah, the magic of snow days.

The snowy parking lot at our Cincinnati office.

The snowy parking lot at our Cincinnati office.

0 Responses to “Snow Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

